It’s time to announce the winners of the 3 free licenses of Laplink PCmover Professional.

As a reminder, I had 3 licenses of Laplink PCmover Professional to give away. I announced this competition a week ago and got lots of great feedback.

The winners are:

  • Eduardo Cervantes
  • Lyndsey Potter
  • Sonya

I’ll send your email addresses to the vendor and we’ll get you the information/licenses you need.

Enjoy and congratulations!

But just a second…

The vendor has been really gracious and has given us a steep discount…

Here is the coupon for you to put up after the giveaway ends: windows8updatepcmover2011

It is good for 25% off PCmover Professional, valid until 11/24 at 11:59 pm pacific time. The coupon can only be used once and will only apply to one unit.

Head out there, use the coupon and get this software now at this link – PCmover Professional

About the Author

Onuora Amobi is the Founder and VP of Digital Marketing at Learn About The Web Inc. Onuora has more than a decade of information security, project management and management consulting experience. He has specialized in the management and deployment of large scale ERP client/server systems.

In addition to being a former Microsoft MVP and the founder and editor of, he is the CEO of a Pasadena based online marketing education startup - Learn About The Web Inc. ( and The Redmond Cloud (

Related Posts

Up to 60% Off New Hosting + $4.99 on Select Domains with Promo Code 60OFF2017! The...

Up to 60% Off New Hosting + $4.99 on Select Domains with Promo Code 60OFF2017! A new...

Up to 60% Off New Hosting + $4.99 on Select Domains with Promo Code 60OFF2017! Edge has...

  • Ed Cervantes

    Thank you very much!!!
    It’s like the second time in my life i’ve won something like this!!!
    I’m doing my celebration dance right now!

    • Onuora Amobi

      Glad to be able to help

    • Onuora Amobi

      use the contact form and send me your email address.

  • Indra Nawawi Daeng Parani

    Dear Onuora,

    My point of view on the subject, it’s a commercial teknique on promoting the PCmovers Professional, since the product is said to be the only method that can move the stuff to another place, it monopolises the market for PC users, and by introducing it, it helps the PC geeks computer better.
    The vendor is kind enough and gave chances for the winners to use the tools with the free legal licences, moreover after the giveaway ends to expand PCmovers Professioal rolls in the the market share, coupons are introduce to help the consumers who are willing to use the PCmover Professional for some specific periode of time. I hope there are more new stuff like this applying easy methods introduce to us in the near future. Thank you.         

  • László Héthy

    Gratulálok a nyerteseknek!